100 Prospect Street
E. Bridgewater, MA 02333
Phone: (508) 378-3838
FAX: (508) 378-3880

Board of Commissioners

The East Bridgewater Housing Authority is represented by a five member Board of Commissioners: a Chairman, Vice Chairman, Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer and Clerk.

Larry K. Davidson

Term Expires May, 2026

Sandra Luddy-Ross
Treasurer & Clerk

Term Expires April, 2024

Christine Butler
Vice Chairman

Term Expires July, 2024

Brenda Kozuch
Assistant Treasurer

Term Expires May, 2028

Noreen Cahill

Term Expires May, 2028